The Black Caged Heel

Next to the nude ruffle t-strap pump, the shoe I want the most right now is the black caged heel. Oh how I want it. They are stylish and sexy. Mostly sexy, which is why I love them. The Beverly Feldman’s are my favorite from the options below, but I just can’t spend that much on shoes. In my usual frugal style, I will likely end up with the Inferno pair.

Jimmy Choo ‘Quito’ at Nordstrom – $995

Beverly Feldman ‘Inferno’ at Amazon – $209

Dolce Vita ‘Victoria’ at Zappos– $127 (Sale)

 

Steve Madden ‘Caged’ at Zappos – $84 (Sale)

Inferno21 Caged Heel at Amazon – $26

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

