Ann Hyde Workshop

I have a death wish. Or an excruciating pain can’t walk for days wish.  Ann Hyde is coming to Tulsa for a Forrest Yoga workshop and I signed up.  Yikes.  Three days, four 2 hour sessions, core work, backbends, inversions, other really hard stuff.  I must be insane.  I asked my YT before I signed up if it would kill me.  She laughed.  She told me I would be challenged.  Then she promptly took my credit card before I had a chance to respond.  Not a good sign.  I will try to post on each session afterward.  If I can move my fingers.  I expect every muscle in my body to be sore.  What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, right?  We will see.

Leave a comment

Filed under Yoga

Leave a Reply

